Skip to content

Contact Us

Staff Directory

General Contact Information

1360 Regent Street #121
Madison, WI, 53715-1255
Phone: 608-216-8399
Fax: 608-237-2358
Email: information@wils.org
Contact Form

Staff Directory

Stef Morrill
Director
smorrill@wils.org
608-216-8319

Jeff Edited

Jeff Brunner
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
brunnerj@wils.org
414-367-9457
(Contact for Academics)

M.Clark

Melody Clark
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
mclark@wils.org
608-313-4175

Andi Edited

Andi Coffin
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
acoffin@wils.org
414-979-9457
(Contact for Specials)

Becky Collyard
Financial and Administrative Assistant
becky@wils.org
608-445-2348

dana

Dana Gerber-Margie
Digital Archive Assistant
dana@wils.org
608-620-4304

Sara Gold
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
sgold@wils.org
608-616-0355
(Contact for K12s & Publics)

David Hafner
Administrative and Operations Coordinator
dhafner@wils.org
608-571-2784

Tom Edited

Tom Klement
Financial Manager
klement@wils.org
608-616-0761

Lisa

Lisa Marten
Financial Support Specialist & Administrative Coordinator
lmarten@wils.org
608-216-8399

Melissa

Melissa Mclimans
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
melissa@wils.org
608-515-8953

Emily Edited

Emily  Pfotenhauer
Recollection Wisconsin Program Manager
emily@wils.org
608-616-9756

Bruce Edited

Bruce Smith
Community Liaison/Service Specialist
bsmith@wils.org
608-620-5421